About

We are KUKACARES Foundation

About KUKACARES Foundation

With 8 of our supplier partners, KUKA has established the KUKACARES Foundation. This is a spinoff of our internal KUKACARES program which will promote new opportunities to broaden our community scope and corporate citizenship. The mission remains to directly support the well-being of the families in our community and those families serving in our community. We have registered the foundation as a Non-Profit Organization – 501(c)(3). This includes the formation of Bylaws and a Distribution, Contribution and Governance Committee.

We have an amazing team of employees, contingent workers and suppliers who have always been so generous with supporting our community and each other. The scale of this generosity will now be elevated to a new level. The KUKACARES Foundation allows us to join forces with our partners to grow this community spirit.

KUKACARES Foundation Mission

The mission of the KUKACARES Foundation remains to directly support the well-being of the families in our community and those families serving in our community.

The KUKACARES Foundation is a 501(c)3 charitable organization. All proceeds go to the foundation. Administrative costs are provided by KUKA Systems North America and our Foundation Partners.

We thank all the partners who have embraced this cause and have joined our team. Together, we have an exciting future.

Value Statements

  1. Care for people in our community.
  1. We provide resources in times of hardship to empower those in need with confidence and independence.
  1. Well-being of families – providing support to encourage strong healthy families to enable a lasting impact on our communities.

Connect With Us

Contact Us

Katie Juneau Vice President Phone (586) 795 2000 x 4776 Email connect@kukacaresfoundation.org Address 6600 Center Drive Sterling Heights, MI, 48312

KUKACARES Foundation Board Members 2019-2021

  • Mike LaRose President

    President and COO

    mike.larose@kuka.com

    KUKA Systems LinkedIn

  • Katie Juneau Vice President

    Director of Supply Chain Management & Mexico Operations

    katie.juneau@kuka.com

    KUKA Systems LinkedIn
  • Jenny Husby Secretary

    Executive Vice President HR Americas

    jenny.husby@kuka.com

    KUKA U.S. Holdings Company LLC LinkedIn
  • Ryan Carrithers Treasurer

     Vice President of Controlling

    ryan.carrithers@kuka.com

    KUKA Systems LinkedIn
  • Larry Drake Member

    CEO

    larry.drake@kuka.com

    KUKA Systems LinkedIn
  • Brian Keith Member

    Vice President FCA/ Tier 1 Automotive Group

    brian.keith@kuka.com

    KUKA Systems LinkedIn
  • Tamara Contesti Member

    HR Manager

    tamara.contesti@kuka.com

    KUKA U.S. Holdings Company LLC LinkedIn
  • Paul Ambros Member

    CFO KUKA Automotive

    paul.ambros@kuka.com

    KUKA Systems LinkedIn
  • Aubrey Gojcaj Member

    Account Management and New Business Development

    agojcaj@tec.biz

    TEC Group LinkedIn
  • Ron Adamkiewicz Member

    Vice President of Operations

    radamkiewicz@indicon.com

    Indicon LinkedIn
  • Connie Mack Member

    President

    connie@partnerpersonnel.com

    Partner Personnel, Inc LinkedIn
  • Dennis DaSilva Member

    Manufacturers Representative

    ddasilva@alliancesales.net

    Alliance Sales LinkedIn
  • Joe Pitlock Member

    Director of Standard Products & Automation

    jpitlock@uticaenterprises.com

    ABT LinkedIn
  • John T. Jones Member

    Outside Sales and FCA/ Chrysler Account Manager

    john.jones@hhbarnum.com

    H.H. Barnum LinkedIn
  • Ed Troost Member

    Senior Vice President

    Business Development & Implementation

    etroost@acrocorp.com

    Acro Service Corporation LinkedIn
  • Andy Werner Member

    Sales

    andy.werner@tunkers.com

    Tunkers LinkedIn